CAC Contacts

CAC National Executive Committee


National Chairperson

Lori Ebbesen
Email: 500CitizenEngagement@csc-scc.gc.ca

Atlantic Region

Peggy (Margaret) Joiner
Email: Margaret.Joiner@nscc.ca

Quebec Region

Nicole Gareau
Email: Nicole.gareau@videotron.ca

Ontario Region

Sharon Mitchell
Email: grant.sharon@sympatico.ca

Prairie Region

Robert Goluch
Email: rzgoluch@gmail.com

Pacific Region and National Vice-Chairperson

Chelsea Morrey
Email: chelseam@telus.net

CSC National Coordinators


David Molzahn
Manager
Community and Stakeholder Relations
340 Laurier Ave. West
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0P9
Fax: (613) 947-1184
Email: David.Molzahn@csc-scc.gc.ca

Donat Bilomba 
Senior Project Officer 
Community and Stakeholder Relations 
340, Laurier Ave West 
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0P9 
Fax: (613) 947-1184 
Email: Tshibasu-Donat.Bilomba@csc-scc.gc.ca 

CSC Regional Coordinators


Atlantic Region

Sherry Jackson-Smith
Regional Headquarters (Atlantic)
2131 Gottingen Street, Suite 102
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3K 5Z7
Fax: (902) 407-8068
Email: Sherry.JacksonSmith@csc-scc.gc.ca

Quebec Region

Jean-François Cusson
Coordinator, Community Outreach
Regional Headquarters
3 place Laval, Suite 200
Laval, Quebec H7N 1A2
Fax: 450-967-3380
Email: jean-francois.cusson@csc-scc.gc.ca

Ontario Region

Dianne Anthony
Regional Headquarters (Ontario)
443 Union Street
P.O. Box 1174
Kingston, Ontario, K7L 4Y8
Fax: (613) 545-8698
Email: dianne.anthony@csc-scc.gc.ca

Prairie Region

Nell Hales
Regional Headquarters (Prairies)
3427 Faithfull Avenue
P.O. Box 9223
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 3X5
Fax: (306) 975-5476
Email: 500citizenengagement@csc-scc.gc.ca

Pacific Region

Gail Thompson
Regional Headquarters (Pacific)
100-33991 Gladys Avenue
P.O. Box 4500
Abbotsford, British Columbia V2S 2E8
Fax: (604) 870-2430
Email: genpacrhqcitizenenga@csc-scc.gc.ca