CORCAN Sales Representatives

CORCAN PRODUCTS

CORCAN operations focus on products which are used internally within CSC. The rest are marketed primarily to Canada's public sector.
1-800-267-0354

National Capital Region (Ottawa/Gatineau)

Sales Representative

Marc Perron
Gatineau, National Capital, Nunavut
mpcorcan@videotron.ca
Cell: 819-209-5075
Tel.: 819-503-0198
Fax: 819-503-0186
340 Laurier Avenue West, Ottawa, ON  K1A 0P9

Sales Support Staff

Jo Anne MacNeil
Gatineau, National Capital, Nunavut
Joanne.Macneil@csc-scc.gc.ca
Tel.: 1-800-267-0354
Cell: 613-634-3855
Fax: 1-888-203-8620
Kingston, CORCAN Sales Center

Sales Representative

Jean-Philippe Bourgeois
National Capital Region
Jean-Philippe.Bourgeois@csc-scc.gc.ca
Tel.: 613-995-2006
Cell: 613-612-2120
Fax: 613-947-9864
340 Laurier Avenue West, Ottawa, ON  K1A 0P9

Sales Representative

Kelly Nelles
Department of National Defense – National Projects
kelly.nelles@csc-scc.gc.ca
Tel.: 613-996-3753
Cell: 613-329-4511
Fax: 613-947-9864
340 Laurier Avenue West, Ottawa, ON K1A 0P9

Sales Support Staff

Rebecca ‘Rose’ Roberts
Department of National Defense – National Projects
rebecca.roberts @csc-scc.gc.ca
Tel.: 613-634-2035
Fax: 613-947-9864
340 Laurier Avenue West, Ottawa, ON K1A 0P9

Atlantic Region

Sales Representatives

Pierre Richard
New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland and Labrador
pierre.c.richard@csc-scc.gc.ca
Tel.: 506-851-3578
Cell: 506-381-3725
Fax: 506-851-6388

Robert Kellerman
Nova Scotia
rkellerman@eastlink.ca
Tel.: 902-860-4224
Cell: 902-440-5802
Fax: 902-860-4225
310 Baig Boulevard, Moncton, NB E1E 1C8

Sales Support Staff

Lyse-Anne Auffrey
Nova Scotia
LyseAnne.Auffrey@CSC-SCC.GC.CA
Tel.: 506-851-6281
Cell: 902-440-5802
Fax: 902-860-4225
310 Baig Boulevard, Moncton, NB E1E 1C8

Quebec Region

Sales Representative

Marc Assada
Quebec
marc.assada@csc-scc.gc.ca
Tel.: 450-664-6640 extension 3614
Cell.: 514-451-0285
Fax: 450-664-6642
250 Montée St-François, Laval QC H7C 1S5

Sales Support Staff

Alain Dumont
Québec
Alain.Dumont@csc-scc.gc.ca
Tel.: (450) 664-6640 ext. 3611
Fax: 450-664-6642
250 Montée St-François, Laval QC H7C 1S5

Sales Representative

Claude Paré
Quebec
claude.pare@csc-scc.gc.ca
Tel. 1: 450-664-6640 extension 3612
Tel. 2: 450-263-3073 extension 2320
Cell: 514-942-4594
Fax: 450-664-6642
400 Fordyce ave., Cowansville, Que. J2K 3N7

Sales Support Staff

Caresse Drouin
Quebec
caresse.drouin@csc-scc.gc.ca  
Tel.: 450-664-6640 ext 3612
Fax: 450-664-6642
250 Montée St-François, édifice f-32, Laval, Qc, H7C 1S

Ontario Region

Sales Representative

Andy Benford
Ontario
andy.benford@csc-scc.gc.ca
Tel.: 613-634-2163
Cell: 613-583-8215
Fax: 613-634-3218
1484 Centennial Drive, Kingston, ON K7L 4V2

Sales Support Staff

Cheryl McIntosh
Ontario
Cheryl.McIntosh@csc-scc.gc.ca
Tel.: 613-634-256
Fax: 613-634-3218
1484 Centennial Drive, Kingston, ON K7L 4V2

Sales Representatives

Dan Miller
Greater Toronto and Area
salestech@rogers.com
Tel.: 416-412-6484
Cell: 416-587-1168
Fax: 416-412-1268
38 Saintsbury Square, Scarborough, ON M1V 3K2

Jordan Miller
Greater Toronto and Area
corcan.jordan@gmail.com
Tel.: 416-412-6484
Cell: 416-721-2208
Fax: 416-412-1268
38 Saintsbury Square, Scarborough, ON M1V 3K2

Sales Support Staff

Kelsey Craig
Greater Toronto and Area
Kelsey.Craig@csc-scc.gc.ca
Tel.: 613-634-2061
Fax: 416-412-1268
1484 Centennial Drive, Kingston, ON K7L 4V2

Prairies Region

Sales Representative

Greg Kucher
Alberta
Greg.Kucher@csc-scc.gc.ca
Tel.: 403-821-2078
Cell: 403-436-0432

Sales Representative

Glenn Fontaine
Manitoba, Saskatchewan
glenn.fontaine@csc-scc.gc.ca
Tel.: 306-659-9519
Cell: 306-261-5554
Fax: 306-659-9521
PO Box 9223
3427 Faithfull Avenue
Saskatoon, SK S7K 8H6

Sales Representative

Karen Woroschuk
DND Alberta, Northwest Territories
karen.woroschuk@csc-scc.gc.ca
Tel.: 403-227-8157
Cell: 403-505-8952
Fax: 306-659-9521
Highway 2 South, PO Box 6000, Innisfail, AB T4G 1V1

Sales Support Staff

Cheryl McIntosh
DND Alberta, Northwest Territories
cheryl.mcIntosh@csc-scc.gc.ca
Tel.: 613-634-256
Fax: 613-634-3218
1484 Centennial Drive, Kingston, ON K7L 4V2

Pacific Region

Sales Representative

Rachel Roy
British Columbia, Yukon
rachel.roy@csc-scc.gc.ca
Tel.: 604-850-8313
Cell: 604-768-0028
Fax: 604-850-8331
33344 King Road, PO Box 2500, Abbotsford, BC V2S 4P3

Sales Support Staff

Sharon Jackson
British Columbia, Yukon
Sharon.Jackson@csc-scc.gc.ca
Tel: 604-850-8303
Fax: 604-850-8331
33344 King Road, PO Box 2500, Abbotsford, BC V2S 4P3