Corcan Sales Representatives

How to acquire from CORCAN

Online Catalogue

General Email: GEN-CORCAN-SALES@csc-scc.gc.ca

General Phone: 1-800-267-0354 (toll free)

CORCAN Products

CORCAN operations focus on products which are used internally within CSC. The rest are marketed primarily to Canada's public sector.

1-800-267-0354

Geographical Sales Contacts:

National Capital Region (Ottawa-Gatineau)

Sales Representative

Marc Perron
Gatineau, National Capital, Nunavut
mpcorcan@videotron.ca
Cellular number: 819-209-5075
Telephone: 819-503-0198
Fax: 819-503-0186
340 Laurier Avenue West, Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0P9

Sales Support Staff

Pat Fortune
Gatineau, National Capital, Nunavut
Pat.Fortune@csc-scc.gc.ca
Telephone: 613-634-3613
Fax: 1-888-203-8620
CORCAN Sales Centre
1484 Centennial Drive, Kingston, Ontario K7L 4V2

Sales Representative

Jean-Philippe Bourgeois
National Capital Region
Jean-Philippe.Bourgeois@csc-scc.gc.ca
Telephone: 613-995-2006
Cellular number: 613-612-2120
340 Laurier Avenue West, Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0P9

Sales Support Staff

Alejandra Rodriguez
National Capital Region
Alejandra.Rodriguez@csc-scc.gc.ca
Telephone: 613-995-2006
340 Laurier Avenue West, Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0P9

Sales Representative

Kelly Nelles
Department of National Defense – National Projects
Kelly.Nelles@csc-scc.gc.ca
Telephone: 613-634-1837
Cellular number: 613-329-4511
Fax: 1-888-203-8620
CORCAN Sales Centre
1484 Centennial Drive, Kingston, Ontario K7L 4V2

Sales Support Staff

Allison Potvin
Department of National Defense – National Projects
Allison.Potvin@csc-scc.gc.ca
Telephone: 613-634-3053
Fax: 1-888-203-8620
CORCAN Sales Centre
1484 Centennial Drive, Kingston, Ontario K7L 4V2

Atlantic Region

Sales Representative

Sophie Breau
New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland and Labrador
sophie.breau@csc-scc.gc.ca
Telephone: 506-851-3578
Fax: 506-851-6388

Sales Support Staff

Lyse-Anne Auffrey
New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland and Labrador
Lyse-Anne.Auffrey@csc-scc.gc.ca
Telephone: 506-851-6281
310 Baig Boulevard, Moncton, New Brunswick E1E 1C8

Sales Representative

Robert Kellerman
Nova Scotia
rkellerman@eastlink.ca
Telephone: 902-860-4224
Cellular number: 902-440-5802
Fax: 902-860-4225
310 Baig Boulevard, Moncton, New Brunswick E1E 1C8

Sales Support Staff

Sancia Doret
Nova Scotia
Sancia.Doret@csc-scc.gc.ca
Telephone: 506-851-4064
310 Baig Boulevard, Moncton, New Brunswick E1E 1C8

Québec Region

Sales Representatives

Marc Assada
Québec
Marc.Assada@csc-scc.gc.ca
Telephone: 450-664-6640 extension 3614
Cellular number: 514-451-0285
Fax: 450-664-6642
250 Montée St-François, Laval, Québec H7C 1S5

Alain Dumont
Québec
Alain.Dumont@csc-scc.gc.ca
Telephone: 450-664-6640 extension 3611
Fax: 450-664-6642
250 Montée St-François, Laval, Québec H7C 1S5

All Quebec Region Sales Support Staff
CorcanVente.GEN-QUE@CSC-SCC.GC.CA

Ontario Region

Sales Representative

Matthew Minnie
Ontario (Eastern & Northern)
Matthew.Minnie@csc-scc.gc.ca
Telephone: 613-634-2163
Cellular number: 613-217-7583
Fax: 613-634-3218
CORCAN Sales Centre
1484 Centennial Drive, Kingston, Ontario K7L 4V2

Sales Support Staff

Cheryl McIntosh
Ontario (Eastern & Northern)
Cheryl.McIntosh@csc-scc.gc.ca
Telephone: 613-634-2061
Fax: 613-634-3218
CORCAN Sales Centre
1484 Centennial Drive, Kingston, Ontario K7L 4V2

Sales Representatives

Dan Miller
Ontario (Central & Southwestern)
salestech@rogers.com
Telephone: 416-412-6484
Cellular number: 416-587-1168
Fax: 416-412-1268
38 Saintsbury Square, Scarborough, Ontario M1V 3K2

Jordan Miller
Ontario (Central & Southwestern)
corcan.jordan@gmail.com
Telephone: 416-412-6484
Cellular number: 416-721-2208
Fax: 416-412-1268
38 Saintsbury Square, Scarborough, Ontario M1V 3K2

Sales Support Staff

Erin Costa
Ontario (Central & Southwestern)
Erin.Costa@csc-scc.gc.ca
Telephone: 613-634-2163
Fax: 1-888-203-7186
CORCAN Sales Centre
1484 Centennial Drive, Kingston, Ontario K7L 4V2

Prairie Region

Sales Representative

Greg Kucher
Alberta
Greg.Kucher@csc-scc.gc.ca
Telephone: 403-821-2078
Cellular number: 403-436-0432
Drumheller Institution
PO Box 3000
Highway 9, Drumheller, Alberta T0J 0Y0

Sales Representative

Michael Su
Manitoba, Saskatchewan
Michael.Su@csc-scc.gc.ca
Telephone: 306-659-9551
Cellular number: 306-491-0068
Fax: 306-659-9521
PO Box 9223
3427 Faithfull Avenue, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 8H6

Sales Support Staff

Brenda Olshewski
Alberta, Manitoba, Saskatchewan
Brenda.Olshewski@csc-scc.gc.ca
Telephone: 306-659-9520
Fax: 1-888-203-8620
Fax: 306-659-9521
PO Box 9223
3427 Faithfull Avenue, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 8H6

Sales Representative

Karen Woroschuk
DND Alberta and Northwest Territories
Karen.Woroschuk@csc-scc.gc.ca
Telephone: 403-227-8157
Cellular number: 403-505-8952
Highway 2 South
PO Box 6000
Innisfail, Alberta T4G 1V1

Sales Support Staff

Nicole Cochrane
DND Alberta and Northwest Territories
Nicole.Cochrane@csc-scc.gc.ca
Telephone: 403-227-3391 extension 1222
Highway 2 South
PO Box 6000
Innisfail, Alberta T4G 1V1

Pacific Region

Sales Representative

Daniel Brennan
British Columbia, Yukon
Daniel.Brennan@csc-scc.gc.ca
Telephone: 604-850-8313
Cell: (604) 768-0028
Fax: 604-850-8331
33344 King Road
PO Box 2500
Abbotsford, British Columbia V2S 4P3

Sales Support Staff

Eva Goldthorp
British Columbia, Yukon
Eva.Goldthorp@csc-scc.gc.ca
Telephone: 604-850-8303
Fax: 604-850-8331
33344 King Road
PO Box 2500
Abbotsford, British Columbia V2S 4P3

Date modified: